Staff

Professors

Name Contact details
Professor Debra Dunstan
Head of School
(02) 6773 3764
hoshealth@une.edu.au
Professor Bob Lonne
Professor in Social Work
Discipline Lead/Course Coordinator for Social Work 
(02) 6773 5797
blonne@une.edu.au
Professor Myfanwy Maple
Professor in Social Work
Chair of Research for School
(02) 6773 3661
mmaple2@une.edu.au
Professor Kim Usher
Professor in Nursing
(02) 6773 2975
kusher@une.edu.au

Associate Professors

Name Contact details
Associate Professor Leah East
A/Professor in Nursing (Primary Health Care)
(02) 6773 1746
leah.east@une.edu.au
Associate Professor Godfrey Isouard
A/Professor in Health Management
(02) 6773 3954
gisouard@une.edu.au

Senior Lecturers

Name Contact details
Dr Jane Clark
Discipline Lead - Counselling and Mental Health Programmes
(02) 6773 3681
jclark@une.edu.au
Dr Jackie Lea
Coordinator for HDR programs
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
(02) 6773 2974
jlea2@une.edu.au
Dr Jennifer Smith
Senior Lecturer in Social Work
(02) 6773 5453
jennifer.smith@une.edu.au
Dr Zaneta Smith
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
(02) 6773 5564
zsmith4@une.edu.au

Lecturers

Name Contact details
Fiona Barrett
Lecturer in Nursing
(02) 6773 3606
fbarret3@une.edu.au
Sally Bristow
Lecturer in Nursing
(02) 6773 3573
sbristow@une.edu.au
Zach Byfield
Associate Lecturer in Nursing
(02) 6773 4352
zbyfiel2@une.edu.au
Dr Kerryann Cook
Lecturer in Counselling
(02) 67735415
kcook20@une.edu.au
Anthea Fagan
Lecturer in Nursing
Course Coordinator for Health Science
(02) 6773 3657
afagan2@une.edu.au
Scott Gartshore
Social Work in Schools (SWiS) Project
(02) 6773 3604
sgartsh2@une.edu.au
Dr Irene Ikafa
Lecturer in Nursing
(02) 6773 5682
iikafa@une.edu.au
Dr Md. Shahidul Islam
Lecturer in Health Management
(02) 6773 3670
mislam27@une.edu.au
Dr Judy Humphries
Lecturer in Health
(02) 6773 3953
jharris2@une.edu.au
Rikki Jones
Associate Lecturer in Nursing
(02) 6773 1713
rjones66@une.edu.au
Dr Louise Morley
Lecturer in Social Work
(02) 6773 4537
lmorley4@une.edu.au
Peter Redona
Lecturer in Nursing
(02) 6773 4315
predona2@une.edu.au
Dr Stuart Robertson
Lecturer in Community Services
(02) 6773 2493
stuart.robertson@une.edu.au
Liz Ryan
Lecturer in Nursing
(02) 6773 3934
eryan26@une.edu.au
Dr Erica Russ
Lecturer in Social Work
(02) 6773 1738
eruss@une.edu.au
Nicole Shenko
Lecturer in Nursing
(02) 6773 5034
nshenko2@une.edu.au 
Elaine Towner
Lecturer in Nursing (Maternity leave until December 2018)
(02) 6773 2928
etowner2@une.edu.au

Professional Staff

Name Contact details
Samuel Bugden
Learning Designer
(02) 6773 2336
sbugden2@une.edu.au
Cheryl Chant
Administrative Assistant (Health Management, Counselling, Social Work)
(02) 6773 3644
cchant@une.edu.au
Julie Dol
Clinical Laboratory Assistant
(02) 6773 3645
jdol@une.edu.au
Jill Fitzgerald
Coordinator for Clinical/Field Learning
(02) 6773 3640
jfitzg23@une.edu.au
Sharon Gallen
Academic Manager
(02) 6773 3477
sgallen@une.edu.au
Katherine Gash
Executive Assistant to Head of School
(02) 6773 3656
kgash@une.edu.au
Kath Johnson
Academic Manager
(02) 6773 3648
kjohnson@une.edu.au
Rosina McCarthy
Administrative Assistant (Nursing)
(02) 6773 3660
rmccart7@une.edu.au
Tania Robb
Clinical Placement Assistant
(02) 6773 3680
trobb@une.edu.au
Robyn Rogers
Administrative Officer
(02) 6773 3862
rrogers2@une.edu.au
Nick Sanders
Acting Operations Manager
(02) 6773 2680
nsander6@une.edu.au
Rhiannon Wright
Clinical Placement Assistant
(02) 6773 3999
rwright21@une.edu.au

Research Fellow

Name Contact details
Dr Cindy Woods
Senior Research Fellow
(02) 6773 5762
cwood30@une.edu.au