Our Staff

Associate Lecturers

NameEmail
Ms Jennifer Greaneyjgreane2@une.edu.au
Mr Paul Sattlerpsattle2@une.edu.au
Lisa Wardlward4@une.edu.au

Other Academics

NamePositionEmail
Joel ButlerCasual Unit Coordinatorjbutle29@une.edu.au
Elizabeth CalabroCasual Unit Coordinatorecalabro@une.edu.au
Amy CosbyCasual Unit Coordinatoracosby2@une.edu.au
Michael CrimminsCasual Unit Coordinatormcrimmin@une.edu.au
Carlie DrewCasual Unit Coordinator cwalter2@une.edu.au
Adam EdwardsLectureradam.edwards@une.edu.au
Anthony FoxCasual Unit Coordinator afox20@une.edu.au
Peta LisleCasual Unit Coordinatorplisle3@une.edu.au
Vivek NemaneCasual Unit Coordinatorvnemane2@une.edu.au
Stephen NorrisCasual Unit Coordinator snorris@une.edu.au
Mark ShepheardCasual Unit Coordinatormshephe6@une.edu.au
Leah TrebilcockUnit Coordinator ltrebilc@une.edu.au

First Year Advisor

Name Email
Nola Holmes nola.holmes@une.edu.au

AgLaw Centre

NamePosition Email
Professor Paul Martin Director pmartin9@une.edu.au
Dr Tanya HowardPost-Doctoral Research Fellowthoward9@une.edu.au
Dr Andrew LawsonLecturerandrew.lawson@une.edu.au
Dr Jacqueline WilliamsSenior Researcherjwilli53@une.edu.au
Anna LawlorAdministrative Officerakirk@une.edu.au

Professional Staff

NamePositionEmail
Ms Belinda EastgateExecutive Officerbelinda.eastgate@une.edu.au
Mrs Lyn GollanAdministrative Assistant (on secondment)lgollan2@une.edu.au
Mrs Melissa LangenbakerAdministrative Officer (on secondment)mlangenb@une.edu.au
Ms Anna LawlorAdministrative Officerakirk@une.edu.au
Mr Johl SueEducational Support Officerjsue2@une.edu.au
Ms Carmel VelleleyAcademic Managercvellele@une.edu.au
Ms Vicki ViversSenior Academic Officervvivers@une.edu.au

Honorary Appointments

NamePosition
Professor Theodore AlterAdjunct Research Fellow
Dr Michael EburnAdjunct Associate Professor
Ms Janine McIlwraithAdjunct Associate Professor
Mr Peter NobleAdjunct Associate Professor
Mr Grant PinkAdjunct Senior Research Fellow
Mr Justin RoseAdjunct Research Fellow
Professor Michael StuckeyAdjunct Professor
Dr Miriam VerbeekAdjunct Associate Professor
Dr Ashley WebbAdjunct Research Fellow
Professor Dongxia YangAdjunct Professor