School Administration Contacts

Head of School Professor Michael Adams
Deputy Head of SchoolAssociate Professor Cameron Moore (Acting)
Executive OfficerBelinda Eastgate
Academic ManagerCarmel Velleley
Senior Academic OfficerKath Johnson (Acting)
Course Convenor (LLB, combined LLB degrees)Dr Kip Werren
Course Convenor (LLM)TBA
Course Convenor (LLM Natural Resource Governance)TBA
Course Convenor (LSSU)Dr Kip Werren
Course Convenor (NDIS)Ms Bronwen Jackman
HDR CoordinatorDr Monique Cormier
Academic Integrity OfficerMs Michelle Edgely
Kirby Seminar OrganiserAssociate Professor Greg Carne
First Year Advisor - LawNola Holmes
Australian Centre for Agriculture and LawDirector, Professor Paul Martin 
Administrative Officer, Anna Lawlor
Educational Support OfficerJohl Sue
Administrative AssistantLyn Gollan 
Administrative OfficerAnna Lawlor
Law LibraryAnnette Messell
Library Liaison OfficerDr Kip Werren