Our People

Co-ordinator

Name PositionDepartment or DisciplinePhoneFax Email
Dr Oliver Knox Senior LecturerAgronomy & Soil Science+61 2 6773 2946+61 2 6773 3238oknox@une.edu.au

Associates

Name PositionDepartment or DisciplinePhoneFax  Email
Dr David Backhouse Senior LecturerAgronomy & Soil Science+61 2 6773 2341+61 2 6773 3238dbackhou@une.edu.au
Professor Oscar Cacho ProfessorUNE Business School+61 2 6773 3215+61 2 6773 3596ocacho@une.edu.au
Adjunct Professor Peter Gregg Chief ScientistCotton CRC+61 2 6773 2665+61 2 6773 3238pgregg@une.edu.au
Mr Brendan Griffiths LecturerAgronomy & Soil Science +61 2 6773 3238bgriffi7@une.edu.au
A/Professor Chris Guppy Associate ProfessorAgronomy & Soil Science+61 2 6773 3567+61 2 6773 3238cguppy@une.edu.au
A/Professor Bernice Kotey Associate ProfessorUNE Business School+61 2 6773 2830+61 2 6773 3596bkotey@une.edu.au
A/Professor Priti Krishna Associate ProfessorAgronomy & Soil Science+61 2 6773 3075+61 2 6773 3238pkrishn2@une.edu.au
Professor David Lamb ProfessorSchool of Science and Technology+61 2 6773 3565+61 2 6773 2844dlamb@une.edu.au
A/Professor Graham MarshallPrincipal Research FellowInstitute for Rural Futures+61 2 6773 3250+61 2 6773 3245gmarshal@une.edu.au
Professor Paul Martin DirectorAgLaw Centre+61 2 6773 3811+61 2 6773 2580paul.martin@une.edu.au
A/Professor Lily Pereg Associate ProfessorSchool of Science and Technology+61 2 6773 2708+61 2 6773 3267lperegge@une.edu.au
Professor Nick Reid ProfessorEcosystem Management+61 2 6773 2759+61 2 6773 2769nrei3@une.edu.au
A/Professor Darren Ryder Associate ProfessorEcosystem Management+61 2 6773 5226+61 2 6773 2769dryder2@une.edu.au
Dr Mark Shepheard Postdoctoral FellowSchool of Law+61 2 6773 2275+61 2 6773 2580mshephe6@une.edu.au
Professor Brian SindelProfessorAgronomy & Soil Science+61 2 6773 3747+61 2 6773 3238bsindel@une.edu.au
Dr Adam Smith Honorary AssociateSchool of Environmental and Rural Science  asmith66@une.edu.au
Dr Rhiannon Smith Research FellowEcosystem Management+61 2 6773 3297+61 2 6773 2769rsmith66@une.edu.au
A/Professor Brian Wilson Associate ProfessorEcosystem Management+61 2 6773 3287+61 2 6773 2769brian.wilson@une.edu.au