At the Oorala Aboriginal Centre, students are guided by a small community of experts throughout their study. Our staff provide teaching, research, academic advice, tutorial assistance, and study support for internal and external Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander students.

Mr Gregory Davison

Director| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 6773 5824

gdaviso2@une.edu.au

Mr Guido Posthausen

Academic Coordinator| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 6773 3439

gpostha2@une.edu.au

Ms Katherine Carter

Lecturer and unit coordinator – TRACKS Tertiary Preparation Program (Tues, Wed, Thurs)| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 6773 3164

kcarte23@une.edu.au

Mr Darin Gorry

Lecturer| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 6773 3474

dgorry@une.edu.au

Dr Maria Cotter

Academic Project Officer| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 6773 5035

mcotter@une.edu.au

Mr David Harney

Resource & Compliance Officer| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 6773 2404

dharney@une.edu.au

Ms Margaret Lockyer

Project Officer| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 6773 3496

mlockyer@une.edu.au

Ms Tess Cullen

Media & Events Officer| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 6773 1702

tcullen6@une.edu.au

Ms Sam Fowler

Tutorial Assistance Program Coordinator| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 6773 1862

sfowler5@une.edu.au

MS Toni Widders

Student Engagement Officer| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 6773 1848

twidders@une.edu.au

Ms Tasha Haines

Student Engagement Officer| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 6673 1863

nhaines5@une.edu.au

Mr Stephen Bell

Student Engagement Officer| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 02 6773 2205

sbell60@une.edu.au

Ms Janelle Green

Student Engagement Assistant| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 6773 2947

jgreen61@une.edu.au

Ms Skye Gordon-Briggs

Student Engagement Assistant| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 02 6773 2908

sgordo27@une.edu.au

Mr Damien Fletcher

Scholarships Coordinator| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 02 6773 5085

dfletch7@une.edu.au

Kua Swan

Project Assistant| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 02 67713 2122

kswan3@une.edu.au

Ms Lynda Lynch

Schools & Community Engagement Programs Co-ordinator| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 6773 4318

llynch6@une.edu.au

Ms Cally Earlsmith

Community Engagement Project Officer| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

cearlsm2@une.edu.au