HDR Students

NamePhoneEmail
Walimuni Abeysekara+ (61) 2 6773 2571wabeysek@myune.edu.au
Sheeraz Ahmad+ (61) 2 6773 2815sahmad4@myune.edu.au
Sharmin Akhter+ (61) 2 6773 3837sakhter4@myune.edu.au
Yousef Alabbasi+ (61) 2 6773 2709yalabbas@myune.edu.au
Hani Albogami+ (61) 2 6773 2197halbogam@myune.edu.au
Abdulaziz Alghamdi+ (61) 2 6773 2815aalgham6@myune.edu.au
Abdullah Sunauten H Alharbi+ (61) 2 6773 3983aalhar21@myune.edu.au
Hadeel Fahad AlharbiEmail onlyhalharb2@myune.edu.au
Maram (Mary) Ahmed A Alhawsawi+ (61) 2 6772 2851malhawsa@myune.edu.au
Muteb Almihbash+ (61) 2 6773 2358malmihba@myune.edu.au
Obaid Almutairi+ (61) 2 6773 2046oalmutai@myune.edu.au
Rayed Alobaid+ (61) 2 6773 2197ralobaid@myune.edu.au
Maram Hamoud M AlotaibiEmail onlymalotai5@myune.edu.au
Osama Hamad M Alowaimer+ (61) 2 6773 2806oalowaim@myune.edu.au
Sami Saud H Alsalloom+ (61) 2 6773 2808salsallo@myune.edu.au
Zeyad Alshenaifi+ (61) 2 6773 3983zalshena@myune.edu.au
Ahmed Abdullah A Ashoor+ (61) 2 6773 2709aashoor@myune.edu.au
Zenal Asikin+ (61) 2 6773 2046zasikin@myune.edu.au
Abdulaziz Basahel+ (61) 2 6773 2808abasahel@myune.edu.au
Robert BeutelEmail onlyrbeutel2@myune.edu.au
David BuckleyEmail onlydbuckle5@myune.edu.au
Siobhan DaviesEmail onlysdavie27@myune.edu.au
Phillip DowlerEmail onlypdowler@myune.edu.au
Alison EatonEmail onlyaeaton4@myune.edu.au
Caillan Fellows+ (61) 2 6773 5037cfellow2@myune.edu.au
Kay Hempsall+ (61) 2 6773 2497kay.hempsall@une.edu.au
Van Hong Thi Hoang+ (61) 2 6773 3176vhoang4@myune.edu.au
Igor IvannikovEmail onlyiivannik@myune.edu.au
Anand Venkatraman IyerEmail onlyaiyer2@myune.edu.au
Nuttee Jarulerdanan+ (61) 2 6773 1517njaruler@myune.edu.au
Yeo Woon (Nicole) KooEmail onlyykoo@myune.edu.au
Isaac Koomson+ (61) 2 6773 3559ikoomson@myune.edu.au
Ian LaveringEmail onlyilaverin@myune.edu.au
Jianchun LiEmail onlyjli34@myune.edu.au
Peter Musinguzi+ (61) 2 6773 2806pmusingu@myune.edu.au
Patience Nanedo+ (61) 2 6773 5037pnanedo@myune.edu.au
Huu Luyen Nguyen+ (61) 2 6773 3983hnguye37@myune.edu.au
Denise Palmer+ (61) 2 6773 3834dpalmer@myune.edu.au
Subashni Perera+ (61) 2 6773 3834aperera4@myune.edu.au
Nchinda Valentine Petentsebenkwange+ (61) 2 6773 3921vnchinda@une.edu.au
Ngoc Tinh Phung+ (61) 2 6773 2709nphung@myune.edu.au
Meizal Popat+ (61) 2 6773 5037mpopat@myune.edu.au
Bianca RiceEmail onlybrice3@myune.edu.au
Helen RogersonEmail onlyhrogerso@myune.edu.au
Sarah RohrEmail onlysrohr@myune.edu.au
Peta Ryan+ (61) 2 6773 2571pryan5@myune.edu.au
Sara SafdarEmail onlyssafdar@myune.edu.au
Maria Saupin Email onlymsaupin@myune.edu.au
Lorraine Smith Email onlylsmith26@myune.edu.au
Franklin SorianoEmail onlyfsorian2@myune.edu.au
Yuba Raj Subedi+ (61) 2 6773 3921ysubedi@myune.edu.au
Kara Tighe+ (61) 2 6773 3837kjones27@myune.edu.au
Hiu Ching Athena TseEmail onlyhtse2@myune.edu.au
Mirza Md. Moyen Uddin+ (61) 2 6773 3559muddin6@myune.edu.au
Jennifer VaughanEmail onlyjvaugha2@myune.edu.au
Andrea Wallace+ (61) 2 6773 3176awalla22@myune.edu.au
Onkemetse Wani+ (61) 2 6773 2806owani@myune.edu.au
Tian Jihadhan Wankar + (61) 2 6773 2808twankar@myune.edu.au
Joanne Watson+ (61) 2 6773 4090jvicker2@myune.edu.au
Zhenghan Yang+ (61) 2 6773 2046zyang3@myune.edu.au
Yue (Nicky) Zhang+ (61) 2 6773 2851yzhang49@myune.edu.au