Guide to UNE

If you're studying on campus, attending an intensive school or just visiting, this is your guide to the UNE campus. Find helpful information about the university:

For students studying online, UNE currently has UNE Sydney in Parramatta and ten Regional Study Centres located in:

  • Tamworth
  • Taree
  • Coonabarabran
  • Narrabri
  • Moree
  • Inverell
  • Tenterfield
  • Glen Innes
  • Gunnedah and
  • Guyra.

Tamworth and Taree Study Centres and UNE Sydney have staff on site to assist with enquiries relating to degree patterns and all other queries relating to studying at UNE.