Contact the Ethics and Grants team

The Ethics and Grants team is in Research Services,
located on the top floor of the TC Lamble Building (top of the stairs, turn right).

Research Ethics Support Officer
Secretary to Human Ethics Committee


Mrs Jo-Ann Sozou

Email: humanethics@une.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 6773 3449Call through skype

Senior Research Support Officer

Dr Kath Dougall

Email: kath.dougall@une.edu.au or grants@une.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 6773 3262Call through skype

Research Ethics Support Officer
Secretary to Animal Ethics Committee

Ms Sarah Model

Email: sarah.model@une.edu.au or animalethics@une.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 6773 2890Call through skype

Research Support Officer

Mrs Briahna McGregor

Email: bbarry6@une.edu.au or grants@une.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 6773 2398Call through skype

Research Support Officer

Ms Casey Burdoe

Email: cburdoe@une.edu.au or grants@une.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 6773 4390Call through skype

Research Support Officer

Mr Harrison Baker (Mondays & Tuesdays)

Email: hbaker8@une.edu.au or grants@une.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 6773 4021

Research Integrity Officer                     

Ms Peta Lisle                                           

Email: researchintegrity@une.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 6773 4249Call through skype

Research Support Officer

Ms Libby Magann [Currently on Secondment]

Email: emagann@une.edu.au or grants@une.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 6773 3875Call through skype

Research Integrity Officer

Mr Michael Duffy

Email: researchintegrity@une.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 6773 2948

Research Integrity Officer

Ms Jane Michie

Email: researchintegrity@une.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 6773 5833Call through skype