Contact the Ethics and Grants team

The Ethics and Grants team is in Research Services,
located on the top floor of the TC Lamble Building (top of the stairs, turn right).

Research Ethics Support Officer
Secretary to Human Ethics Committee


Mrs Jo-Ann Sozou
Email: jo-ann.sozou@une.edu.au or humanethics@une.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 6773 3449

Senior Research Support Officer

Dr Kath Dougall
Email: kath.dougall@une.edu.au or grants@une.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 6773 3262

Research Ethics Support Officer
Secretary to Animal Ethics Committee

Ms Sarah Model
Email: sarah.model@une.edu.au or animalethics@une.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 6773 2890

Research Support Officer

Ms Libby Magann [Currently on Secondment]
Email: emagann@une.edu.au or grants@une.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 6773 3875

Research Support Officer

Mrs Fahi Babakhani
Email: fbabakh2@une.edu.au or grants@une.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 6773 2188

Research Support Officer

Mrs Briahna McGregor [on Maternity Leave, returning 2020]
Email: bbarry6@une.edu.au or grants@une.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 6773 2398

Research Support Officer

Ms Casey Burdoe
Email: cburdoe@une.edu.au or grants@une.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 6773 4390

Grant Development Program Leader

Dr Fiona Utley
Email: futley2@une.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 6773 2475
http://www.une.edu.au/staff-profiles/bcss/futley2