Study Centres

The University of New England has 18,000 off-campus students and is conscious of supporting and serving these students. UNE currently has ten Regional Study Centres for its students located in Tamworth, Taree, Coonabarabran, Narrabri, Moree, Inverell, Tenterfield, Glen Innes, Gunnedah and Guyra as well as the FutureCampus in Parramatta, Sydney.

Tamworth and Taree Study Centres and FutureCampus Parramatta have staff on site to assist with enquiries relating to degree patterns and all other queries relating to studying at UNE.