Opening Hours

Opening Hours during Trimester

  • 8.30am to 9.00pm (Monday-Thursday)
  • 8.30am to 5.00pm Friday
  • 10.00am to 6.00pm (Saturday & Sunday)

Hours may vary during public holidays and non-trimester times.

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2018/2019:

  • Friday 21st December - CLOSING 4:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd December - CLOSED
  • Sunday 23rd December - CLOSED
  • Monday 24th December - CLOSED
  • Tuesday 25th December - CLOSED
  • Wednesday 26th December - CLOSED
  • Thursday 27th December - CLOSED
  • Friday 28th December - CLOSED
  • Saturday 29th December - CLOSED
  • Sunday 30th December - CLOSED
  • Monday 31st December - CLOSED
  • Tuesday 1st January- CLOSED
  • Wednesday 2nd January - OPEN 8:30am

Self Access/Staff and Student Cards

Students

  • Students should carry their student card with them at all times when in the centre.
  • Applications for student cards cannot be made at the UNE Sydney. Current students may apply for a student card online.

Staff

Staff holding events at UNE Sydney may wish to request activation of their staff card for the site so that access can be activated. The access will only remain current for that event.