Oorala Aboriginal Centre would like to thank the following Directorates and Schools of The University of New England for their contribution to the preparation of the 2016 Indigenous Education Statement:

The following UNE directorates contributed to this statement:

  • Oorala Aboriginal Centre
  • Audit and Risk
  • Stewardship and Research Officer
  • UNE Marketing
  • Strategy & Planning
  • Research Services
  • Human Resource Services
  • Corporate Intelligence Unit
  • UNE Life (including SportUNE)
  • Dixson Library
  • Teaching and Learning Support (TALS)

The following UNE academic schools contributed to this statement:

  • School of Arts
  • School of Behavioural, Cognitive and Social Sciences
  • School of Business
  • School of Education
  • School of Environmental and Rural Sciences
  • School of Health
  • School of Humanities
  • School of Law
  • School of Rural Medicine
  • School of Science and Technology

Gregory Davison
Director, Oorala Aboriginal Centre

Previous Next