Standing Committee

Picture of UNE Chancellor Mr James Harris who is also Chair of the CommitteeStanding Committee Members


Mr James Harris, Chancellor (ex officio)


  • Ms Jan McClelland, Deputy Chancellor (ex officio)
  • Professor Annabelle Duncan, Vice-Chancellor (ex officio)
  • Professor Mark Perry, Chair of Academic Board (ex officio)
  • Mr Robert Finch, Chair of Finance and Infrastructure Committee
  • Mr Russell Evans, Chair of Innovation and Development Committee
  • Chair of Audit and Risk Committee is represented by Ms Jan McClelland (above)
  • Ms Louisa Quiddington (student representative)

Standing Committee Terms of Reference

Please download the Committee Terms of Reference by clicking here.