Remuneration Committee

Picture of UNE Chancellor Mr James Harris also Chair of Remuneration CommitteeRemuneration Committee Members


Mr James Harris, Chancellor (ex officio)


  • Ms Jan McClelland, Deputy Chancellor (ex officio)
  • Professor Annabelle Duncan, Vice-Chancellor (ex officio)
  • Mr Robert Finch (Chair of Finance Committee)
  • Ms Anne Myers
  • Mr David van Aanholt

Remuneration Committee Terms of Reference

To download the Remuneration Committee Terms of Reference, please click here.