Finance and Infrastructure Committee

Finance & Infrastructure Committee MembershipRobert Finch


Mr Robert Finch


  • Mr James Harris, Chancellor (ex officio)
  • Ms Jan McClelland, Deputy Chancellor (ex officio)
  • Professor Annabelle Duncan, Vice-Chancellor (ex officio)
  • Professor Mark Perry, Chair of Academic Board (or nominee, who shall be a member of the Academic Board) (ex officio)
  • Mr Russell Evans
  • Ms Rosemary Leamon
  • Ms Meredith Symons
  • Mr David van Aanholt

Finance & Infrastructure Committee Terms of Reference

To download a copy of the Finance & Infrastructure Committee Terms of Reference, please click here.