Training

We offer a Foundation Course approximately once a month. This course is an overview of Records Management so you understand your responsibilities and an introduction to our electronic document management system, TRIM (HPE Records Manager).

Until further notice all training delivered by Records will be online via Zoom.

Training Dates for 2020

Note: you must ensure that you are a registered user on TRIM prior to attending a training course and have completed the online training course (note you need to REGISTER first using your full UNE email address, prior to attempting the online course).

FOUNDATIONTIME LOCATION
Thursday 6 February 20209.00 am - 12.00 pm Records Management Office, Ground Floor TC Lamble
Tuesday 18 February 20201.00 pm - 4.00 pm Records Management Office, Ground Floor TC Lamble
Thursday 19 March 20201.00 pm - 4.00 pm Records Management Office, Ground Floor TC Lamble
Tuesday 21 April 20209.00 am - 12.00 pm Zoom Session
Thursday 21 May 20209.00 am - 12.00 pmZoom Session
Tuesday 16 June 20201.00 pm - 4.00 pmZoom Session
Thursday 23 July 20201.00 pm - 4.00 pmZoom Session
Tuesday 18 August 20209.00 am - 12.00 pmZoom Session
Thursday 17 September 20209.00 am - 12.00 pmZoom Session
Tuesday 20 October 20201.00 pm - 4.00 pmZoom Session
Thursday 12 November 20201.00 pm - 4.00 pmZoom Session
Thursday 3 December 20209.00 am - 12.00 pmZoom Session

You can register through Webkiosk for these courses.

If you have any further inquiries, please contact Records