Training

We offer a Foundation Course approximately once a month. This course is an overview of Records Management so you understand your responsibilities and an introduction to our electronic document management system, TRIM (HPE Records Manager).

An Intermediate Course is available upon request and designed to develop more in depth knowledge for using and understanding the functionality of TRIM (HPE Records Manager).

Training Dates for 2018

Note: you must ensure that you are a registered user on TRIM prior to attending a training course and have completed the online training course (note you need to REGISTER first, prior to attempting the online course).

FOUNDATION LOCATION
Tuesday 13 March 2018 Records Management Office, Ground Floor TC Lamble
Thursday 12 April 2018 Records Management Office, Ground Floor TC Lamble
Tuesday 24 April 2018 Records Management Office, Ground Floor TC Lamble
Thursday 10 May 2018 Records Management Office, Ground Floor TC Lamble
Tuesday 22 May 2018Records Management Office, Ground Floor TC Lamble
Tuesday 12 June 2018 Records Management Office, Ground Floor TC Lamble
Thursday 19 July 2018 Records Management Office, Ground Floor TC Lamble
Tuesday 9 August 2018 Records Management Office, Ground Floor TC Lamble
Thursday 20 September 2018 Records Management Office, Ground Floor TC Lamble
Tuesday 9 October 2018 Records Management Office, Ground Floor TC Lamble
Thursday 15 November 2018 Records Management Office, Ground Floor TC Lamble

You can register through Webkiosk for these courses.

Training can also be arranged for individuals, group or class room environment.

If you have any further enquiries, please contact RMO