Network members


Network Co-Chairs

Ms Brondalie Martin — University of Wollongong

Ms  Rebecca Reynolds — University of Newcastle

Ms Alicia Zikan — University of New England

Network Members

Associate Professor Janne Malfroy — Australian Catholic University      
Ms Lyn Stevens and Ms Kristie Broadhead — Australian National University      
Dr Lynnette Lounsberry — Avondale College
Dr Jude Gullifer and Ms Tania Cowgill— Charles Sturt University      
Ms Jan McLean and Ms Kristin Turnbull — University of NSW
Dr Alison Kuiper — University of Sydney   
Mr Tim Grace and Dr Coralie McCormack — University of Canberra
Ms Katrina Waite - University of Technology Sydney