UNE Marketing Staff

Executive Director's Office
RoleNameExtEmail
Executive Director, Marketing and Strategy Anthony Smith 2777 anthony.smith
Finance and Administration Officer Nicole Williams 4389ea-mpa,  nwilli8
Manager, Market Analysis and Research Charles Hebblewhite 3077 charles.hebblewhite
Brand Strategy Coordinator Aoife Healy 1867 ahealy4
Market Engagement

The Market Engagement (Marketing) Unit are responsible for developing marketing strategies, advertising campaigns and materials for UNE as a whole, as well as providing strategies, advice and materials to the various stakeholders within UNE and its broader community.

Marketing requests can be made by going to the Marketing Service Portal (log in using your staff account).

RoleNameExtEmail
Manager, Market Engagement Sarah Wilson 2114 swilson5
Direct Marketing Manager Lynda Gasbarri 3108 lgasbarr
Marketing Officer Anna Boston 2919 aboston2
Senior Graphic Designer and Project CoordinatorPat Harris2923pharri32
Pre press & Project Coordinator Michael Watson 3448 mwatson9
Web Management

The Web Team are responsible for administration, development, and over-arching maintenance of UNE's corporate web site (www.une.edu.au) and the content management system (CMS) that is used to generate it.

The team also offer support to the broader web content editor network throughout UNE.

General enquiries, requests, and incidents can be directed to webmaker@une.edu.au

RoleNameExtemail
Web Manager Tahlia Stace 3541 tstace2
Web Officer Angela Hoskins 2504 ahoskin4
User Experience Designer Erin Dasey 3017 edasey2
Online Development Officer Chris McGrath 4393cmcgra20
Senior Web Analyst/Developer Cathy Song  5619 gsong2
Web & Digital Content OfficerChloe Lane6510clane22
Student Recruitment

The Student Recruitment Team liaise primarily with high schools, TAFE, and other education providers to create a relationship with future students and help them make the transition to university study.

The Schools Liaison Officers (SLOs) spend much of the year on the road visiting schools and attending expos, answering questions on all aspects of entry to UNE, tertiary pathways, scholarships and residential accommodation.

General emails can be addressed to study@une.edu.au

RoleNameExtemail
Manager, Student Engagement Cameron Loudon 3758 cloudon
Manager, Student Recruitment Mark Stevens 2490 msteve21
Schools Liaison Officer Brian See 4506 bsee
Schools Liaison Officer Aurora Howland 1722 Aurora.Howland
Schools Liaison Officer Liam Edmunds ledmund4
Future Students Team

Student enquiries: 1800 818 865

The Future Student Team are on hand to answer any and all enquiries from anyone considering study with UNE, to guide them through the process of choosing a course, applying and accepting offers, all the way up to enrolment. They are available by phone (1800 818 865), online chat and on Facebook.

RoleNameExtemail
Manager, Student Engagement Cameron Loudon 3758 cloudon
Senior Team Leader Sophie Eigeland 4572 seigela2
Team Leader Stephanie Whittingham 1809swhitti6