HDR Students

NamePhoneEmail
Sheeraz Ahmad+ (61) 2 6773 2815sahmad4@myune.edu.au
Sharmin Akhter+ (61) 2 6773 3837sakhter4@myune.edu.au
Hani Albogami+ (61) 2 6773 2197halbogam@myune.edu.au
Abdulaziz Alghamdi+ (61) 2 6773 2815aalgham6@myune.edu.au
Hadeel Fahad AlharbiEmail onlyhalharb2@myune.edu.au
Muteb Almihbash+ (61) 2 6773 2358malmihba@myune.edu.au
Obaid Almutairi+ (61) 2 6773 2046oalmutai@myune.edu.au
Rayed Alobaid+ (61) 2 6773 2197ralobaid@myune.edu.au
Sami Saud H Alsalloom+ (61) 2 6773 2808salsallo@myune.edu.au
Zeyad Alshenaifi+ (61) 2 6773 3983zalshena@myune.edu.au
Hussein Mohammed AlattasEmail onlyhalattas@myune.edu.au
Abdulaziz Basahel+ (61) 2 6773 2808abasahel@myune.edu.au
Robert BeutelEmail onlyrbeutel2@myune.edu.au
David BuckleyEmail onlydbuckle5@myune.edu.au
Paulo CaldasEmail onlypcaldas@myune.edu.au
Kanar Dizyee+ (61) 2 6773 3983khamza@myune.edu.au
Gabriel Donkoh+ (61) 2 6773 2195gdonkoh@myune.edu.au
Phillip DowlerEmail onlypdowler@myune.edu.au
Alison EatonEmail onlyaeaton4@myune.edu.au
Darren EllisEmail onlydellis@myune.edu.au
Kay Hempsall+ (61) 2 6773 2497kay.hempsall@une.edu.au
Van Hong Thi Hoang+ (61) 2 6773 3176vhoang4@myune.edu.au
Igor IvannikovEmail onlyiivannik@myune.edu.au
Anand Venkatraman IyerEmail onlyaiyer2@myune.edu.au
Nuttee Jarulerdanan+ (61) 2 6773 1517njaruler@myune.edu.au
Isaac Koomson+ (61) 2 6773 3559ikoomson@myune.edu.au
Ian LaveringEmail onlyilaverin@myune.edu.au
Jianchun LiEmail onlyjli34@myune.edu.au
Jim McFarlane + (61) 2 6773 3501jmcfarl3@myune.edu.au 
Patience Nanedo+ (61) 2 6773 5037pnanedo@myune.edu.au
Huu Luyen Nguyen+ (61) 2 6773 3983hnguye37@myune.edu.au
Denise Palmer+ (61) 2 6773 3834dpalmer@myune.edu.au
Subashni Perera+ (61) 2 6773 3834aperera4@myune.edu.au
Nchinda Valentine Petentsebenkwange+ (61) 2 6773 3921vnchinda@une.edu.au
Ngoc Tinh Phung+ (61) 2 6773 2709nphung@myune.edu.au
Peta Ryan+ (61) 2 6773 2571pryan5@myune.edu.au
Sara SaffdarEmail onlyssafdar@myune
Kara Tighe+ (61) 2 6773 3837kjones27@myune.edu.au
Mirza Md. Moyen Uddin+ (61) 2 6773 3559muddin6@myune.edu.au
Jennifer VaughanEmail onlyjvaugha2@myune.edu.au
Andrea Wallace+ (61) 2 6773 3176awalla22@myune.edu.au
Can (Tsan) Wang+ (61) 2 6773 2571cwang30@myune.edu.au
Joanne Watson+ (61) 2 6773 4090jvicker2@myune.edu.au
Keith WolodkoEmail onlykwolodko@myune.edu.au
Zhenghan Yang+ (61) 2 6773 2046zyang3@myune.edu.au
Yue (Nicky) Zhang+ (61) 2 6773 2851yzhang49@myune.edu.au