Law Opening Hours 2017

This page provides Law Library opening hours until the end of June, 2017 in an accessible HTML format.

January
Date Opening Hours
Saturday, 1 January Closed
Sunday, 2 January Closed
Tuesday, 3 January 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Wednesday, 4 January 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Thursday, 5 January 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Friday, 6 January 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 7 January Closed
Sunday, 8 January Closed
Monday, 9 January 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Tuesday, 10 January 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Wednesday, 11 January 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Thursday, 12 January 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Friday, 13 January 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 14 January Closed
Sunday, 15 January Closed
Monday, 16 January 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Tuesday, 17 January 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Wednesday, 18 January 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Thursday, 19 January 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Friday, 20 January 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 21 January Closed
Sunday, 22 January Closed
Monday, 23 January 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Tuesday, 24 January 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Wednesday, 25 January 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Thursday, 26 January Closed
Friday, 27 January 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 28 January Closed
Sunday, 29 January Closed
Monday 30 January 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Tuesday, 31 January 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
February
Date Opening Hours
Wednesday, 1 February 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Thursday, 2 February 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Friday, 3 February 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 4 February Closed
Sunday, 5 February Closed
Monday, 6 February 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Tuesday, 7 February 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Wednesday, 8 February 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Thursday, 9 February 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Friday, 10 February 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday. 11 February Closed
Sunday, 12 February Closed
Monday, 13 February 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Tuesday, 14 February 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Wednesday, 15 February 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Thursday, 16 February 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Friday, 17 February 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 18 February Closed
Sunday, 19 February Closed
Monday, 20 February 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Tuesday, 21 February 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Wednesday, 22 February 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Thursday, 23 February 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Friday, 24 February 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 25 February 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 26 February 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 27 February 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Tuesday, 28 February 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
March
Date Opening Hours
Tuesday, 1 March 8.30 PM to 6.00 PM
Wednesday, 2 March 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM   
Thursday, 3 March 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Friday, 4 March 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 5 March 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 6 March 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 7 March 8.30 PM to 6.00 PM
Tuesday, 8 March 8.30 PM to 6.00 PM
Wednesday, 9 March 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Thursday, 10 March 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Friday, 11 March 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 12 March 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 13 March 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 14 March 8.30 PM to 6.00 PM
Tuesday, 15 March 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Wednesday, 16 March 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Thursday, 17 March 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Friday, 18 March 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 19 March 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 20 March 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 21 March 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Tuesday, 22 March 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Wednesday, 23 March 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Thursday, 24 March 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Friday, 25 March 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 26 March 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 27 March 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 28 March 8.30 PM to 6.00 PM
Tuesday, 29 March 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Wednesday, 30 March 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Thursda, 31 March 8.30 AM to 6.00 AM
April

Untitled Document

Date Opening Hours
Saturday, 1 April 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Sunday, 2 April 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Monday, 3 April 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Tuesday, 4 April 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Wednesday, 5 April 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Thursday,6 April 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Friday, 7 April 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Saturday, 8 April 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Sunday, 9 April 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Monday, 10 April 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Tuesday, 11 April 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Wednesday, 12 April 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Thursday, 13 April 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Friday, 14 April Closed
Saturday, 15 April Closed
Sunday, 16 April Cosed
Monday, 17 April Closed
Tuesday, 18 April 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Wednesday, 19 April 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Thursday, 20 April 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Friday, 21 April 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 22 April 1.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 23 April 1.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 24 April 8.30 PM to 6.00 PM
Tuesday, 25 April Closed
Wednesday, 26 April 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Thursday, 27 April 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Friday, 28 April 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 29 April 1.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 30 April 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
May
Date Opening Hours
Monday, 1 May 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Tuesday, 2 May 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Wednesday, 3 May 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Thursday, 4 May 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Friday, 5 May 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 6 May 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 7 May 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 8 May 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Tuesday, 9 May 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Wednesday, 10 May 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Thursday, 11 May 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Friday, 12 May 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 13 May 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 14 May 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 15 May 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Tuesday, 16 May 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Wednesday, 17 May 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Thursday, 18 May 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Friday, 19 May 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 20 May 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 21 May 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 22 May 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Tuesday, 23 May 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Wednesday, 24 May 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Thursday, 25 May 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Friday, 26 May 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 27 May 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 28 May 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 29 May 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Tuesday, 30 May 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Wednesday, 31 May 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
June
Date Opening Hours
Thursday, 1 June 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Friday, 2 June 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 3 June Closed
Sunday, 4 June Closed
Monday, 5 June 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Tuesday, 6 June 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Wednesday, 7 June 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Thursday, 8 June 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Friday, 9 June 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 10 June Closed
Sunday, 11 June Closed
Monday, 12 June Closed
Tuesday, 13 June 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Wednesday, 14 June 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Thursday, 15 June 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Friday, 16 June 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 17 June Closed
Sunday, 18 June Closed
Monday,19 June 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Tuesday, 20 June 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Wednesday, 21 June 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Thursday, 22 June 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Friday, 23 June 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 24 June Closed
Sunday, 25 June Closed
Monday, 26 June 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Tuesday, 27 June 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Wednesday, 28 June 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Thursday, 29 June 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Friday, 30 June 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
July
Date Opening Hours
Saturday, 1 July 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 2 July 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 3 July 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Tuesday, 4 July 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Wednesday, 5 July 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Thursday, 6 July 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Friday, 7 July 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 8 July 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 9 July 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 10 July 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Tuesday, 11 July 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Wednesday, 12 July 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Thursday, 13 July 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Friday, 14 July 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 15 July 1.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 16 July 1.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 17 July 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Tuesday, 18 July 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Wednesday, 19 July 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Thursday, 20 July 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Friday, 21 July 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 22 July 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 23 July 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 24 July 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Tuesday, 25 July 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Wednesday, 26 July 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Thursday, 27 July 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Friday, 28 July 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday,29 July 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 30 July 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 31 July8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
August
Date Opening Hours
Tuesday, 1 August 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Wednesday, 2 August 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Thursday, 3 August 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Friday, 4 August 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 5 August 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 6 August 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 7 August 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Tuesday, 8 August 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Wednesday, 9 August 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Thursday, 10 August 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Friday, 11 August 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 12 August Closed
Sunday, 13 August Closed
Monday, 14 August 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Tuesday, 15 August 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Wednesday, 16 August 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Thursday, 17 August 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Friday, 18 August 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 19 August Closed
Sunday, 20 August Closed
Monday, 21 August 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Tuesday, 22 August 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Wednesday, 23 August 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Thursday, 24 August 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Friday, 25 August 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 26 August Closed
Sunday, 27 August Closed
Monday, 28 August 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Tuesday, 29 August 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Wednesday, 30 August 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Thursday, 31 August8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
September
Date Opening Hours
Friday, 1 September 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM   
Saturday, 2 September 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, 3 September 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, 4 September 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, 5 September 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, 6 September 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday, 7 September 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday, 8 September 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, 9 September 1:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, 10 September 1:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday, 11 September 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, 12 September 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, 13 September 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday, 14 September 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday, 15 September 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, 16 September 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, 17 September 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, 18 September 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 September 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, 20 September 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday, 21 September 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday, 22 September 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, 23 September 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, 24 September 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, 25 September 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, 26 September 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, 27 September8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Thursday, 28 September8.30 AM to 6.00 PM
Friday, 29 September8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 30 September1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
October
Date Opening Hours
Sunday, 1 October 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 2 October 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Tuesday,3 October 8:30 AM to 6.00 PM
Wednesday, 4 October 8:30 AM to 6.00 PM   
Thursday, 5 October 8:30 AM to 6.00 PM
Friday, 6 October 8:30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 7 October 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 8 October 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 9 October 8:30 AM to 6.00 PM
Tuesday, 10 October 8:30 AM to 5.00 PM
Wednesday, 11 October 9:30 AM to 5.00 PM
Thursday, 12 October 9:00 AM to 5.00 PM
Friday, 13 October 9:00 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 14 October Closed
Sunday, 15 October Closed
Monday, 16 October 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Tuesday, 17 October 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Wednesday, 18 October 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Thursday, 19 October 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Friday, 20 October 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 21 October Closed
Sunday, 22 October Closed
Monday, 23 October 9:00 AM to 5.00 PM
Tuesday, 24 October 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Wednesday, 25 October 9:00 AM to 5.00 PM
Thursday, 26 October 9:00 AM to 5.00 PM
Friday, 27 October 9:00 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 28 October Closed
Sunday, 29 October Closed
Monday, 30 October 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, 31 October9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
November
Date Opening Hours
Wednesday, 1 November 9:00 AM to 5.00 PM   
Thursday, 2 November 9:00 AM to 5.00 PM
Friday, 3 November 9:00 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 4 November 13:00 AM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 5 November 13:00 AM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 6 November 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, 7 November 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, 8 November 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, 9 November 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, 10 November 9:00 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 11 November Closed     
Sunday, 12 November Closed
Monday, 13 November 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, 14 November 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, 15 November 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, 16 November 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, 17 November 9:00 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 18 November Closed
Sunday, 19 November Closed
Monday, 20 November 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, 21 November 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, 22 November 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, 23 November 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, 24 November 9:00 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 25 November Closed     
Sunday, 26 November Closed
Monday, 27 November 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, 28 November 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, 29 November 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, 30 November9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
December
Date Opening Hours
Friday, 1 December 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 2 December Closed
Sunday, 3 December Closed
Monday, 4 December 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, 5 December 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, 6 December 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, 7 December 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, 8 December 9:00 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 9 December Closed
Sunday, 10 December Closed
Monday, 11 December 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, 12 December 9:00 AM to 500 PM
Wednesday, 13 December 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, 14 December 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, 15 December 9:00 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 16 December Closed
Sunday, 17 December Closed
Monday, 18 December 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 December 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, 20 December 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, 21 December 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, 22 December 9:00 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 23 December Closed
Sunday, 24 December Closed
Monday, 25 December Closed
Tuesday, 26 December Closed
Wednesday, 27 December Closed
Thursday, 28 December Closed
Friday, 29 December Closed
Saturday, 30 December Closed
Monday, 31 DecemberClosed