Dixson opening hours 2018

This page provides Dixson Library opening hours from January to June 2018 in an accessible HTML format.

January
Date Opening Hours
Monday, 1 January Closed
Tuesday, 2 January 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 3 January 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Thursday, 4 January 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 5 January 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 6 January 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 7 January 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 8 January 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Tuesday, 9 January 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 10 January 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Thursday, 11 January 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 12 January 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 13 January 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Sunday, 14 January 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Monday, 15 January 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Tuesday, 16 January 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 17 January 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Thursday, 18 January 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 19 January 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 20 January 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Sunday, 21 January 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Monday, 22 January 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Tuesday, 23 January 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 24 January 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Thursday, 25 January 9.00 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 26 January 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 27 January 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Sunday, 28 January 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Monday 29 January 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Tuesday, 30 January 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Wednesday, 31 January9.00 AM to 5.00 PM
February
Date Opening Hours
Thursday, 1 February 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 2 February 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 3 February 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Sunday, 4 February 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Monday, 5 February 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Tuesday, 6 February 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 7 February 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Thursday, 8 February 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 9 February 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday. 10 February 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Sunday, 11 February 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Monday, 12 February 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Tuesday, 13 February 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 14 February 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Thursday, 15 February 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 16 February 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 17 February 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Sunday, 18 February 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Monday, 19 February 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Tuesday, 20 February 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 21 February 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Thursday, 22 February 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 23 February 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 24 February 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Sunday, 25 February 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Monday, 26 February 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Tuesday, 27 February 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 28 February8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
March
Date Opening Hours
Thursday, 1 March 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 2 March 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 3 March 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 4 March 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 5 March 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Tuesday, 6 March 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 7 March 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Thursday, 8 March 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 9 March 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 10 March 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 11 March 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 12 March 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Tuesday, 13 March 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 14 March 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Thursday, 15 March 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 16 March 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 17 March 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 18 March 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 19 March 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Tuesday, 20 March 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 21 March 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Thursday, 22 March 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 23 March 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 24 March 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 25 March 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 26 March 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Tuesday, 27 March 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 28 March 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Thursday, 29 March 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 30 March Closed
Saturday, 31 March1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
April

Untitled Document

Date Opening Hours
Sunday, 1 April Closed
Monday, 2 April 1.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Tuesday, 3 April 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 4 April 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Thursday, 5 April 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 6 April 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 7 April 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 8 April 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 9 April 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Tuesday, 10 April 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 11 April 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Thursday, 12 April 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 13 April 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 14 April 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 15 April 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 16 April 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Tuesday, 17 April 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 18 April 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Thursday, 19 April 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 20 April 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 21 April 1.00 AM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 22 April 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Monday, 23 April 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Tuesday, 24 April 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 25 April 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Thursday, 26 April 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 27 April 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 28 April 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Sunday, 29 April 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Sunday, 30 April8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
May
Date Opening Hours
Tuesday, 1 May 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 2 May 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Thursday, 3 May 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 4 May 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 5 May 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Sunday, 6 May 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 7 May 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Tuesday, 8 May 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 19 May 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Thursday, 10 May 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 11 May 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 12 May 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 13 May 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 14 May 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Tuesday, 15 May 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 16 May 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Thursday, 17 May 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 18 May 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 19 May 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Sunday, 20 May 1.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Monday, 21 May 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Tuesday, 22 May 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 23 May 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Thursday, 24 May 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 25 May 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 26 May 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Sunday, 27 May 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Monday, 28 May 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Tuesday, 29 May 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 30 May 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Thursday, 31 May8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
June
Date Opening Hours
Friday, 1 June 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 2 June 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Sunday, 3 June 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Monday, 4 June 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Tuesday, 5 June 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 6 June 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Thursday, 7 June 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 8 June 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 9 June 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Sunday, 10 June 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Monday, 11 June 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Tuesday, 12 June 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 13 June 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Thursday, 14 June 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 15 June 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 16 June 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Sunday, 17 June 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Monday,18 June 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Tuesday, 19 June 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 20 June 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Thursday, 21 June 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 22 June 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 23 June 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Sunday, 24 June 10.00 AM to 6.00 PM
Monday, 25 June 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Tuesday, 26 June 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Wednesday, 27 June 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Thursday, 28 June 8.30 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday, 29 June 8.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Saturday, 30 June10.00 AM to 6.00 PM