Contact Oorala

The Oorala Aboriginal Centre is located on the eastern side of the UNE campus, near the Arts Building, Booloominbah Drive. Parking close to the Oorala Aboriginal Centre is available in the Eastern Car Park, Clarks Road.  In university car park areas, a parking ticket can be purchased from a UNE parking machine.  Please remember to clearly display your parking ticket on your vehicle. See Campus Map.

Office of the Director & Teaching, Learning and Research
Telephone: +61 2 6773 3121

Oorala Student Services
Freecall: 1800 622 384
Telephone: +61 2 6773 3034 Facsimile: +61 2 6773 3379

Mr Gregory Davison

Director| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 6773 5824

gdaviso2@une.edu.au

Ms Cassandra Strong

Administration Assistant| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 67735885

cstrong2@une.edu.au

Mr Colin Ahoy

Elder-in-Residence| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 67735939

cahoy4@une.edu.au

Ms Katherine Carter

Lecturer| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 67733164

kcarte23@une.edu.au

Mr Darin Gorry

Student Services Manager| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 67733474

dgorry@une.edu.au

Mr David Harney

Resource & Compliance Officer| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 67732404

dharney@une.edu.au

Ms Donna Moodie

Lecturer| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 6773 5695

dmoodie@une.edu.au

Erin Ferguson

Administration Assistant (Office of the Director)| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 6773 5667

efergus5@une.edu.au

Mr Guido Posthausen

Academic Course Coordinator| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 6773 3439

gpostha2@une.edu.au

Ms Hayley Ford

Administration Assistant| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 67733392

hford7@une.edu.au

Ms Helen Gordon

Administration Assistant| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 67735897

hgordon2@une.edu.au

Mr Liam Gash

Policy and Planning Officer| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 6773 5766

lgash@une.edu.au

Ms Tonia Ryan

Student Services Officer| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 67735176

tonia.ryan@une.edu.au

Ms Veronica Moore

Secondment from Oorala to SA&S until March 2017| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 6773 2008

vmoore6@une.edu.au

Ms Elizabeth 'Rose' Lovelock

Secondment from Oorala to Research Services until 31/12/2016| Oorala Aboriginal Centre

+61 2 6773 3437

elovelo4@une.edu.au