Staff Listing

Miss Virginia Pattingale

Director| UNE International

+61 2 6773 5799

vpatting@une.edu.au

Miss Ingrid Elliston

Manager, International Recruitment and Admissions| UNE International

+61 2 6773 2454

ingrid.elliston@une.edu.au

Miss Bronwyn Gilson

Manager, International Services and Compliance| UNE International

+61 2 6773 3361

bgilson2@une.edu.au

Mrs Amanda Lang

Admissions Officer| UNE International

+61 2 6773 5045

alang13@une.edu.au

Miss Ashleigh Dempster

International Services Officer| UNE International

+61 2 6773 2232

adempst2@une.edu.au

Mr Ben Roberts

Events and Community Engagement Officer| UNE International

+61 2 6773 3290

brober34@une.edu.au

Mr Chris Daly

Marketing and Communications Officer| UNE International

+61 2 6773 2359

chris.daly@une.edu.au

Mr Francis Mwaura

Regional Recruitment Manager| UNE International

+61 2 6773 5411

francis.mwaura@une.edu.au

Miss Jackie Su

Regional Manager| UNE International

+61 2 6773 3392

gsu@une.edu.au

Miss Jennifer Russell

External Engagement Officer| UNE International

+61 2 6773 5819

jrusse30@une.edu.au

Mrs Jodi Love

Admissions Officer| UNE International

+61 2 6773 3352

jolsen2@une.edu.au

Mr John McKinnon

Study Abroad Officer| UNE International

+61 2 6773 3534

john.mckinnon@une.edu.au

Miss Madison Olsen

Administrative Assistant| UNE International

+61 6773 1769

molsen7@une.edu.au

Mr Mitchell Ribbons

Administrative Assistant| UNE International

+61 2 6773 1739

mribbon2@une.edu.au

Miss Rebecca Sun

International Services Assistant| UNE International

+61 2 6773 3854

ssun3@une.edu.au

Miss Samara Rogers

Senior Admissions Officer| UNE International

+61 2 6773 2135

srogers4@une.edu.au

Miss Shannon McCallum

International Services Assistant| UNE International

+61 2 6773 5631

smccall8@une.edu.au

Mrs Tasma Greatrex

Administrative Assistant| UNE International

+61 2 6773 2811

tasma.greatrex@une.edu.au