ELC Staff

Mr Mark Cooper

Director of Studies| English Language Centre

+61 2 6773 2972

mcooper2@une.edu.au

Ms Lyn Mallise

Academic Manager| English Language Centre

+61 2 6773 4566

lmallise@une.edu.au

Ms Jennifer Hume

Head Teacher, ELC| English Language Centre

+61 2 6773 3353

jhume2@une.edu.au

Mrs Tanya GARNISS

Senior Admin Assistant| English Language Centre

+61 2 6773 3149

twade@une.edu.au

Mrs Lesley Nies

Events Officer| English Language Centre

+61 2 6773 3359

lnies2@une.edu.au

Dr Ben McInnes

English Language Teacher| English Language Centre

+61 2 6773 4568

bmcinne3@une.edu.au

Ms Brenda TORIO

English Language Teacher| English Language Centre

+61 2 6773 4567

btorio@une.edu.au

Ms Catriona Bor

English Language Teacher| English Language Centre

+61 2 6773 3346

cbor2@une.edu.au

Clare Sandal

English Language Centre

+61 2 6773 2371

csandal@une.edu.au

Ms Danielle BELL

English Language Teacher| English Language Centre

+61 2 6773 2856

dbell29@une.edu.au

Ms Denise De Vries

English Language Teacher| English Language Centre

+61 2 6773 3899

ddevries@une.edu.au

Ms Georgena COOPER

English Language Teacher| English Language Centre

+61 2 6773 5882

gcoope20@une.edu.au

Ms Goldie SUN

English Language Teacher| English Language Centre

+61 2 6773 3329

jsun9@une.edu.au

Miss Jessica Worthing

English Language Teacher| English Language Centre

+61 2 6773 3410

jworthi2@une.edu.au

Ms Kylie McCARTHY

English Language Teacher| English Language Centre

+61 2 6773 5046

kmccart8@une.edu.au

Mrs Luise Ashley

English Language Teacher| English Language Centre

+61 2 6773 4567

aashley@une.edu.au

Mrs Marian Hargreaves

ELC Teacher| English Language Centre

+61 2 6773 3236

mhargre2@une.edu.au

Ms Penny MAIN

English Language Teacher| English Language Centre

+61 2 6773 4097

pmain2@une.edu.au

Mr Peter TILLEY

English Language Teacher| English Language Centre

+61 2 6773 2234

ptilley2@une.edu.au

Mrs Rita Moore

Teacher| English Language Centre

+61 2 6773 3305

rmoore28@une.edu.au

Jenny Hume

IELTS Examiner| English Language Centre

+61 2 6773 3353

jhume2@une.edu.au

Where To Find Us

UNE International (Building E21) on Booloominbah Drive, on the Armidale campus