Graduation Dates

Dates for 2016 Graduation Ceremonies

Date Autumn Round
Friday 22 April 2016 Arts; Humanities; Behavioural Cognitive and Social Science Awards
Saturday 23 April 2016 Law; UNE Business Awards
Friday 29 April 2016 Education Awards
Saturday 30 April 2016 Sciences; Health; Medicine Awards
Date Spring Round
Friday 21 October 2016 The Professions Awards
Saturday 22 October 2016 Arts and Sciences Awards

Dates for 2017 Graduation Ceremonies

Date Autumn Round
Friday 31 March 2017 Sciences; Health; Medicine Awards
Saturday 1 April 2017 Education Awards
Friday 7 April 2017 Law; UNE Business Awards
Saturday 8 April 2017 Arts; Humanities; Behavioural, Cognitive and Social Science Awards
Date Spring Round
Friday 27 October 2017 Arts and Sciences Awards
Saturday 28 October 2017 The Professions Awards