Our Staff

Head of School (Acting)

NameEmail
Professor Paul Martinhoslaw@une.edu.au

Professors

Name Email
Professor Mark Lunney mlunney@une.edu.au
Professor Paul Martin paul.martin@une.edu.au
Professor Mark Perry mperry21@une.edu.au
Professor Brian Simpson brian.simpson@une.edu.au
Professor Michael StuckeyOn Leave

Associate Professors

Name Email
Associate Professor Greg Carne gcarne@une.edu.au
Associate Professor Lillian Corbin lcorbin@une.edu.au
Associate Professor Amanda Kennedy amanda.kennedy@une.edu.au

Senior Lecturer

Name Email
Dr Eric Ghosh eghosh@une.edu.au
Mr Ben Livings ben.livings@une.edu.au
Dr Cameron Moore cmoore6@une.edu.au
Dr Ottavio Quirico oquirico@une.edu.au
Mrs Julia Werren jwerren@une.edu.au

Lecturers

Name Email
Mr Paul Akon paul.akon@une.edu.au
Dr Ying Chenychen56@une.edu.au
Ms Michelle Edgely medgely@une.edu.au
Dr Ezieddin Elmahjube.elmahjub@une.edu.au
Dr Patrick Grahampgraham5@une.edu.au
Dr Saurabh Jain sjain2@une.edu.au
Ms Aileen Kennedy akenned5@une.edu.au
Dr Karen Lee klee33@une.edu.au
Ms Bronwen Jackman bjackman@une.edu.au
Dr Siva Barathi Marimuthu (Sharllene) smarimut@une.edu.au
Dr Same Varayudej svarayud@une.edu.au
Dr Wei Wenwei.wen@une.edu.au
Dr Kip Werren kwerren2@une.edu.au

Pre and Post Doctoral Fellow

NamePositionEmail
Ms Marcelle BurnsPre-Doctoral Research Fellowmburns7@une.edu.au
Dr Elodie Le GalPost-Doctoral Research Fellowelegal2@une.edu.au
Dr Tanya Howard

Post-Doctoral Research Fellow

thoward9@une.edu.au
Dr Mark ShepheardPost-Doctoral Research Fellowmark.shepheard@une.edu.au

Associate Lecturers

NameEmail
Ms Michelle de Souzamdesouza@une.edu.au
Ms Jennifer Greaneyjgreane2@une.edu.au
Mr Paul Sattlerpsattle2@une.edu.au

Other Academics

NamePositionEmail
Cameron CowleyLecturerccowley3@une.edu.au
Adam EdwardsLecturer LAW480adam.edwards@une.edu.au
Dr. Andrew LawsonUnit Coordinator LAW358/LLM558mlawson6@une.edu.au
Leah TrebilcockUnit Coordinator LSSU392/592ltrebilc@une.edu.au
Megan VineUnit Coordinator LSSU593mvine2@une.edu.au
Lisa WardUnit Coordinator LSSU25/451lward4@une.edu.au

First Year Advisor

Name Email
Nola Holmes nola.holmes@une.edu.au

AgLaw Centre

NamePosition Email
Professor Paul Martin Directorpmartin9@une.edu.au
Associate Professor Amanda Kennedy Deputy Directoramanda.kennedy@une.edu.au
Dr Tanya HowardPost-Doctoral Research Fellowthoward9@une.edu.au
Dr Elodie Le Gal Post-Doctoral Research Fellowelegal2@une.edu.au
Dr Patty Please Post-Doctoral Research Fellowpplease@une.edu.au
Dr Mark ShepheardPost-Doctoral Research Fellowmark.shepheard@une.edu.au
Dr Jacqueline WilliamsSenior Researcherjwilli53@une.edu.au
Anna LawlorAdministrative Assistantakirk@une.edu.au

Professional Staff

NamePositionEmail
Mr Terry BarnettLearning Designer (Acting) tbarnett@une.edu.au
Mrs Lisa BugdenLearning DesignerOn Leave
Ms Belinda EastgateExecutive Officerbelinda.eastgate@une.edu.au
Adam EdwardsBusiness Manageraedwar38@une.edu.au
Mrs Lyn GollanAdministrative Officerlgollan2@une.edu.au
Mrs Melissa LangenbakerAdministrative OfficerOn Secondment until 2018
Mrs Anna LawlorAdministrative Officerakirk@une.edu.au
Mr Johl SueEducational Support Officerjsue2@une.edu.au
Ms Carmel VelleleyAcademic Managercvellele@une.edu.au
Ms Vicki ViversSenior Academic Officervvivers@une.edu.au

Honorary Appointments

NamePosition
Professor Theodore AlterAdjunct Research Fellow
Professor John Becker

Adjunct Research Fellow

Dr Ian HannamAdjunct Associate Professor
Associate Professor Russell HoggAdjunct Professor
Dr Philip KowalickAdjunct Senior Lecturer
Professor Darryl Low ChoyAdjunct Professor
Dr Matthew MarshallAdjunct Research Fellow
Ms Janine McIlwraithAdjunct Associate Professor
Mr Grant PinkAdjunct Senior Research Fellow
Mr Justin RoseAdjunct Research Fellow
Dr Miriam VerbeekAdjunct Associate Professor
Dr Ashley WebbAdjunct Research Fellow