Our Staff

Associate Lecturers

NameEmail
Ms Michelle de Souzamdesouza@une.edu.au
Ms Jennifer Greaneyjgreane2@une.edu.au
Mr Paul Sattlerpsattle2@une.edu.au

Other Academics

NamePositionEmail
Amy CosbyCasual Unit Coordinator LLM530/531acosby2@une.edu.au
Cameron CowleyLecturerccowley3@une.edu.au
Carlie DrewCasual Unit Coordinator LLM508cwalter2@une.edu.au
Adam EdwardsLecturer LAW480adam.edwards@une.edu.au
John EmmettCasual Unit Coordinator LAW270jemmett2@une.edu.au
Anthony FoxCasual Unit Coordinator LAW157afox20@une.edu.au
Dr. Andrew LawsonUnit Coordinator LAW358/LLM558mlawson6@une.edu.au
Stephen NorrisCasual Unit Coordinator LAW101snorris@une.edu.au
Skye O'DwyerCasual Unit Coordinator LSSU450sodwyer4@une.edu.au
Leah TrebilcockUnit Coordinator LSSU392/592ltrebilc@une.edu.au
Lisa WardUnit Coordinator LSSU25/451lward4@une.edu.au

First Year Advisor

Name Email
Nola Holmes nola.holmes@une.edu.au

AgLaw Centre

NamePosition Email
Professor Paul Martin Directorpmartin9@une.edu.au
Associate Professor Amanda Kennedy Deputy Directoramanda.kennedy@une.edu.au
Dr Tanya HowardPost-Doctoral Research Fellowthoward9@une.edu.au
Dr Elodie Le Gal Post-Doctoral Research Fellowelegal2@une.edu.au
Dr Patty Please Post-Doctoral Research Fellowpplease@une.edu.au
Dr Jacqueline WilliamsSenior Researcherjwilli53@une.edu.au
Anna LawlorAdministrative Assistantakirk@une.edu.au

Professional Staff

NamePositionEmail
Mr Terry BarnettLearning Designer (Acting) tbarnett@une.edu.au
Mrs Lisa BugdenLearning DesignerOn Leave
Ms Belinda EastgateExecutive Officerbelinda.eastgate@une.edu.au
Adam EdwardsBusiness Manageraedwar38@une.edu.au
Mrs Lyn GollanAdministrative Officerlgollan2@une.edu.au
Mrs Melissa LangenbakerAdministrative OfficerOn Secondment until 2018
Mrs Anna LawlorAdministrative Officerakirk@une.edu.au
Mr Johl SueEducational Support Officerjsue2@une.edu.au
Ms Carmel VelleleyAcademic Managercvellele@une.edu.au
Ms Vicki ViversSenior Academic Officervvivers@une.edu.au

Honorary Appointments

NamePosition
Professor Theodore AlterAdjunct Research Fellow
Professor John Becker

Adjunct Research Fellow

Dr Ian HannamAdjunct Associate Professor
Associate Professor Russell HoggAdjunct Professor
Dr Philip KowalickAdjunct Senior Lecturer
Professor Darryl Low ChoyAdjunct Professor
Dr Matthew MarshallAdjunct Research Fellow
Ms Janine McIlwraithAdjunct Associate Professor
Mr Grant PinkAdjunct Senior Research Fellow
Mr Justin RoseAdjunct Research Fellow
Professor Michael StuckeyAdjunct Professor
Dr Miriam VerbeekAdjunct Associate Professor
Dr Ashley WebbAdjunct Research Fellow