Our Staff

Associate Lecturers

NameEmail
Ms Michelle de Souzamdesouza@une.edu.au
Ms Jennifer Greaneyjgreane2@une.edu.au
Mr Paul Sattlerpsattle2@une.edu.au

Other Academics

NamePositionEmail
Amy CosbyCasual Unit Coordinatoracosby2@une.edu.au
Cameron CowleyLecturerccowley3@une.edu.au
Carlie DrewCasual Unit Coordinator cwalter2@une.edu.au
Adam EdwardsLectureradam.edwards@une.edu.au
John EmmettCasual Unit Coordinator jemmett2@une.edu.au
Anthony FoxCasual Unit Coordinator afox20@une.edu.au
Dr. Andrew LawsonUnit Coordinatormlawson6@une.edu.au
Stephen NorrisCasual Unit Coordinator snorris@une.edu.au
Skye O'DwyerCasual Unit Coordinator sodwyer4@une.edu.au
Leah TrebilcockUnit Coordinator ltrebilc@une.edu.au
Lisa WardUnit Coordinator lward4@une.edu.au

First Year Advisor

Name Email
Nola Holmes nola.holmes@une.edu.au

AgLaw Centre

NamePosition Email
Professor Paul Martin Director (on SSP)pmartin9@une.edu.au
Associate Professor Amanda Kennedy Acting Directoramanda.kennedy@une.edu.au
Dr Tanya HowardPost-Doctoral Research Fellowthoward9@une.edu.au
Dr Patty Please Post-Doctoral Research Fellowpplease@une.edu.au
Dr Jacqueline WilliamsSenior Researcherjwilli53@une.edu.au
Anna LawlorAdministrative Officerakirk@une.edu.au

Professional Staff

NamePositionEmail
Ms Belinda EastgateExecutive Officerbelinda.eastgate@une.edu.au
Adam EdwardsBusiness Manageraedwar38@une.edu.au
Mrs Lyn GollanAdministrative Officerlgollan2@une.edu.au
Mrs Melissa LangenbakerAdministrative OfficerOn Secondment until 2018
Mrs Anna LawlorAdministrative Officerakirk@une.edu.au
Mr Johl SueEducational Support Officerjsue2@une.edu.au
Ms Carmel VelleleyAcademic Managercvellele@une.edu.au
Ms Vicki ViversSenior Academic Officervvivers@une.edu.au

Honorary Appointments

NamePosition
Professor Theodore AlterAdjunct Research Fellow
Professor John Becker

Adjunct Research Fellow

Dr Ian HannamAdjunct Associate Professor
Dr Philip KowalickAdjunct Senior Lecturer
Professor Darryl Low ChoyAdjunct Professor
Dr Matthew MarshallAdjunct Research Fellow
Ms Janine McIlwraithAdjunct Associate Professor
Mr Grant PinkAdjunct Senior Research Fellow
Mr Justin RoseAdjunct Research Fellow
Professor Michael StuckeyAdjunct Professor
Dr Miriam VerbeekAdjunct Associate Professor
Dr Ashley WebbAdjunct Research Fellow
Professor Dongxia YangAdjunct Professor