Technical and Project Staff

Name Contact Details
Mr John Pesor
Chief Technical Officer
P: +61 2 6773 2869
F: +61 2 6773 3238
E: jpesor@une.edu.au
Mr Paul Arnott
Manager
Armidale Rural Properties
P: +61 2 6772 9860
F: +61 2 6772 0988
E: paul.arnott@une.edu.au
Mr Matthew Binns
Research Assistant
Agronomy & Soil Science
P: +61 2 6773 2003
F: +61 2 6773 3238
E: mbinns2@une.edu.au
Ms Sara Bowers
Research Assistant
Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 2586
F: +61 2 6773 3922
E: sbowers@une.edu.au
Mr Graeme Bremner
Technical Officer
Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 3024
F: +61 2 6773 3922
E: gbremner@une.edu.au
Ms Sue Burgess
Senior Technical Officer
Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 2739 
F: +61 2 6773 3922
E: sburgess@une.edu.au
Ms Jane Carruthers
Research Assistant
Agronomy & Soil Science
P: +61 2 6773 2217
F: +61 2 6773 3238
E: jcarrut2@une.edu.au
Mr Grahame Chaffey
Manager
Animal House
P: +61 2 6773 3233
F: +61 2 6773 3906
M: 0408 658 248
E: gchaffey@une.edu.au
Mr Greg Chamberlain
Senior Technical Officer
Agronomy & Soil Science
P: +61 2 6773 3147
F: +61 2 6773 3238
E: gchamber@une.edu.au
Mr Colin Crampton
Senior Technical Officer/Feedlot Manager
"Tullimba" Rural Property
P: +61 2 6778 9142  / +61 2 6778 9183  (ah)
F: +61 2 6778 9139
E: ccrampto@une.edu.au
Mr Simon Cross
Farmhand/Technical Assistant
Armidale Rural Properties
E: scross@une.edu.au
Mr Dan Ebert
Senior Technical Officer
Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 5621 
F: +61 2 6773 2246
E: debert2@une.edu.au
Mr Michael Faint
Glasshouse Manager
Agronomy & Soil Science
P: +61 2 6773 2889
F: +61 2 6773 3238
E: mfaint@une.edu.au
Ms Amanda Ferris
Project Officer, International Development
Environmental & Rural Science
P: +61 2 6773 4212 
F: +61 2 6773 3922
E: aferri20@une.edu.au
Mr Pete Fitzgerald
Project Officer, International Development
Environmental & Rural Science
P: +61 2 6773 4073
F: +61 2 6773 3922
E: peter.fitzgerald@une.edu.au
Ms Lindsey Frost
Technical Officer
Ecosystem Management
P: +61 2 6773 1789 
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: lfrost4@une.edu.au
Ms Christine Fyfe
Research Project Manager
Ecosystem Management
P: +61 2 6773 4447 
F: +61 2 6773 3238
E: cfyfe3@une.edu.au

Mr Rhyan Gorman
Technical Officer
Environmental & Rural Science

P: +61 2 6773 4355
F: +61 2 6773 3814
E:  rgorman7@une.edu.au

Ms Xuemei Han
Senior Technical Officer
Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 1956
F: +61 2 6773 2246
E: xhan3@une.edu.au
Mr Justin Hoad
Information Nucleus Flock
Sheep CRC, Kirby
P: 0407 404 566
E: jhoad@une.edu.au
Ms Laura Kemmis
Technical Officer (Sheep CRC)
Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 3413 
F: +61 2 6773 3922
E: lkemmis2@une.edu.au
Mr Malcolm Lambert
Technical Officer
Earth Sciences
P: +61 2 6773 2900
F: +61 2 6773 3300
E: mlamber7@une.edu.au
Ms Leanne Lisle
Senior Technical Officer
Agronomy & Soil Science
P: +61 2 6773 3130
F: +61 2 6773 3238
E: llisle@une.edu.au
Mr Paul Lisle
Technical Officer
Ecosystem Management
P: +61 2 6773 5220
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: alisle2@une.edu.au
Ms Cate MacGregor
Senior Technical Officer
Ecosystem Management
P: +61 2 6773 3026
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: cmacgreg@une.edu.au
Ms Elizabeth Marshall
Technical Officer (EARL)
Agronomy & Soil Science
F: +61 2 6773 3238
E: emarsha7@une.edu.au
Mr Tony McKinnon
Technical Officer
Civil and Environmental Engineering
P: +61 2 6773 2796
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: amckinn8@une.edu.au
Mr Mark Porter
Technical Officer
Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 5136
F: +61 2 6773 3922
E: mporter2@une.edu.au
Mr Michael Raue
Technical Officer
Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 5136
F: +61 2 6773 3922
E: mraue@une.edu.au
Mr Paul Reynolds
Senior Technical Officer
Animal Science

E: preynold@une.edu.au

Mr Ian Simpson
Technical Officer
Ecosystem Management
P: +61 2 6773 2466
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: isimpso4@une.edu.au
Dr Robert (Bob) Smillie
Project Manager
Agronomy & Soil Science
P: +61 2 6773 2745
F: +61 2 6773 3238
E: rsmilli2@une.edu.au
Ms Shuyu Song
Senior Laboratory Technician
Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 2231
F: +61 2 6773 3922
E: ssong@une.edu.au
Ms Louise Streeting
Senior Technical Officer
Zoology
P: +61 2 6773 3407
F: +61 2 6773 3814
E: lstreeti@une.edu.au

Mr Aaron van den Heuvel
Technical Officer
Animal Science

E: avandenh@une.edu.au

Ms Sandra Watson
Senior Technical Officer
Zoology
P: +61 2 6773 2886
F: +61 2 6773 3814
E: swatso10@une.edu.au

Mr Simon White
Farmhand
Tullimba Smart Farm

E: swhite70@une.edu.au
Mr Arjan Wilkie
Senior Technical Officer
Ecosystem Management
P: +61 2 6773 3723
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: awilkie@une.edu.au
Mr Joshua Whitehead
Technical Officer
Ecosystem Mangement 
E: jwhite69@une.edu.au
Mrs Jennifer Wittig
Laboratory Assistant
Animal House
P: +61 2 6773 1996
F: +61 2 6773 3906
E: jwittig@une.edu.au