Research Staff

Name Contact Details
Hassan Aliloo
Junior Research Fellow
Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 1921
F: +61 2 6773 3992
E: haliloo@une.edu.au
Mr Hawlader Al-mamun
Junior Research Fellow
Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 3525
F: +61 2 6773 3992
E: ahawlade@une.edu.au
Dr Karl Anderson
Junior Research Fellow
Agronomy and Soil Science 
P: +612 6773 3545
E: kander46@une.edu.au 
Flavio Augusto Pereira Alvarenga
Post Doctororal Research Fellow
Meat Science 
P:
E: 
Dr Ruy Anaya de la Rosa
Postdoctoral Fellow
Agronomy & Soil Science
P: +61 2 6773 3323
F: +61 2 6773 3238
E: ranayade@une.edu.au
Dr Phoebe Bayerlein
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Ecosystem Management
F: +61 2 6773 3300
E: pbarnes2@une.edu.au
Dr Marissa Betts
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Earth Sciences
F: +61 2 6773 3300
E: marissa.betts@une.edu.au
Dr Momenuzzaman Bhuiyan
Junior Research Fellow
Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 2670
F: +61 2 6773 3922
E: mbhuiya2@une.edu.au
Dr Dana Campbell
Postdoctoral Fellow

Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 5124
F: +61 2 6773 3922
E: dcampb38@une.edu.au
Dr Michelle Carnegie
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 3475
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: michelle.carnegie@une.edu.au
Dr Alice Del Socorro
Research Fellow
Agronomy & Soil Science
P: +61 2 6773 3021
F: +61 2 6773 3238
E: adelsoc2@une.edu.au
Dr Amanda Doughty
Adjunct Research Fellow
Animal Science
E: amanda.doughty@une.edu.au
Dr Jean Drayton
Postdoctoral Fellow
Zoology
P: +61 2 6773 3511
F: +61 2 6773 3814
E: jdrayto3@une.edu.au
Dr Naomi Duijvesteijn
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 1718
F: +61 2 6773 3922
E: nduijves@une.edu.au
Ms Chris Fyfe
Research Project Officer/Postgrad
E: cfyfe3@une.edu.au
Dr Priscilla Freitas Gerber
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 2586
F: +61 2 6773 3922
E: pgerber2@une.edu.au
Dr Stacey Gibb
Australian Endeavour Research Fellow
Earth Sciences
P: +61 2 6773 5776
F: +61 2 6773 3300
E: sgibb@ualberta.ca
Dr Christopher Goatley
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Zoology
P: +61 2 6773 1751
F: +61 2 6773 3814
E: cgoatley@une.edu.au
Dr Tom Granleese
Research Fellow
Animal Science
P: +61 4 3233 9008
E: tgranle2@une.edu.au
Ms Susanna Greig
Science Education Officer
GRASS
P: +61 2 6773 2809
F: +61 2 6773 3238
E: susanna.greig@une.edu.au
Dr Ivor Growns
Research Fellow
Ecosystem Management
F: +61 2 6773 3238
E: igrowns@une.edu.au
Dr Ni Guiyan
Junior Research Fellow
Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 3525
F: +61 2 6773 3922
E: gni@une.edu.au
Dr Jasmine Janes
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ecosystem Management
P: +61 2 6773 5837
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: jjanes@une.edu.au
Dr Chake Keergin
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Animal Science
E: ckeergi2@une.edu.au
Lindsay Kirkland
Junior Research Fellow
Ecosystem Management
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: kirkland.lindseyr@gmail.com
Dr Gerhard Koertner
Postdoctoral Fellow
Zoology
P: +61 2 6773 2262
F: +61 2 6773 3814
E: gkoertne@une.edu.au
Dr Mehdi Toghyani Khorasgani
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 5529
F: +61 2 6773 3922
E: mtoghya2@une.edu.au
Dr Yan Laurenson
Senior Research Fellow
Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 5156
F: +61 2 6773 3922
E: ylaurens@une.edu.au
Mr Kristian le Mottee
Junior Research Fellow
Agronomy & Soil Science 
P: +61 2 6773 3465
F: +61 2 6773 3238
E: klemotte@une.edu.au
Dr Justin Ledogar
Postdoctoral Fellow
Zoology
P: +61 2 6773 5896
F: +61 2 6773 3814
E: jledogar@une.edu.au
Dr Danila Marini
Postdoctoral Fellow
Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 1703
F: +61 2 6773 3922
E: dmarini2@une.edu.au
Ms Deborah Maxwell
Senior Research Fellow
Animal Science
E: dmaxwel2@une.edu.au
Ms Naomi McPhee
Research Officer in Soil-Plant Interactions
Agronomy & Soil Science
E: nmcphee2@une.edu.au
Dr Sarah Mika
Research Officer
Ecosystem Management
P: +61 2 6773 2146
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: smika@une.edu.au
Mr Joseph Miller
Junior Research Fellow
Animal Science
E: joseph.miller@une.edu.au
Dr Nasir Moghaddar
Research Fellow
Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 2455
F: +61 2 6773 3922
E: n.moghaddar@une.edu.au
Dr Natalie Morgan
Postdoctoral Fellow
Poultry CRC
P: +61 2 6773 5829
F: +61 2 6773 3922
E: nmorga20@une.edu.au
Dr Gemma Morrow
Postdoctoral Fellow
Zoology
P: +61 2 6773 3756
F: +61 2 6773 3814
E: gmorrow4@une.edu.au
Dr Guiyan Ni
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 3525
F: +61 2 6773 3922
E: gni@une.edu.au
Dr James O’Hanlon
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Zoology
P: +61 2 6773 1821
F: +61 2 6773 3283
E: johanlon@une.edu.au
Dr Yui Osanai
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ecosystem Management
P: +61 2 6773 5665
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: yosanai@une.edu.au
Dr Sheikh Mohammad Fazle Rabbi
Visiting Fellow
Agronomy & Soil Science
P: +61 2 6773 3620
F: +61 2 6773 3238
E: sheikh.rabbi@sydney.edu.au 
Dr Romana Roschinsky
International Research and Training Program Leader
Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 4555
F: +61 2 6773 3922
E: rroschin@une.edu.au
Dr Hanieh Saremi
Junior Research Fellow
Ecosystem Management
P: +61 2 6773 5213
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: hsaremi2@une.edu.au
Dr Manu Saunders
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Ecosystem Management
P: +61 2 6773 1794
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E:  manu.saunders@une.edu.au
Dr Farzin Shabani
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ecosystem Management
P: +61 4 2215 4886
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: fshaban2@une.edu.au
Dr Saleh Shahinfar
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Animal Science
P: +61 4 2215 4292
F: +61 2 6773 3922
E: saleh.shahinfar@une.edu.au
Dr Priyakant Sinha
Research Fellow
Agronomy & Soil Science
P: +61 2 6773 3849
F: +61 2 6773 3238
E: psinha2@une.edu.au
Dr Rhiannon Smith
Research Fellow and Lecturer
Ecosystem Management
P: +61 2 6773 3297
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: rsmith66@une.edu.au
Dr Tobias Smith
Junior Research Fellow
Ecosystem Management
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: tsmith33@une.edu.au
Dr Clare Stawski
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Zoology
P: +61 2 6773 3756
F: +61 2 6773 3814
E: cstawsk2@une.edu.au
Dr Eva Strucken
Research Fellow
Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 3525
F: +61 2 6773 3922
E: estrucke@une.edu.au
Dr Wing (Iris) Tsoi
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Ecosystem Management
P: +61 2 6773 5815
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: wtsoi@une.edu.au
Miss Aurelia Webster-Hawes
Research Assistant
Ecosystem Management
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: awebst22@une.edu.au
A/Professor Shubiao Wu
Senior Research Fellow
Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 2238
F: +61 2 6773 3922
E: swu3@une.edu.au