Emeritus Professors

Name Contact Details
E/Prof Stuart Barker E: sbarker@une.edu.au
E/Prof Wije Danthanarayana --
E/Prof Aub Egan E: aegan5@une.edu.au
E/Prof Peter FloodE: pflood@une.edu.au
E/Prof Hugh Ford E: hford@une.edu.au
E/Prof Brian Hardaker E: bhardake@une.edu.au
E/Prof Peter Jarman E: pjarman2@une.edu.au
E/Prof Brian Kinghorn E: bkinghor@une.edu.au
E/Prof Alex Lazenby E: alazenby@netspeed.com.au
E/Prof Ron Leng E: rleng@ozemail.com.au
E/Prof John Lovett E: lovettassociates@bigpond.com
E/Prof J Lewis E: jlewis@gofree.indigo.ie
E/Prof J McWilliam E: jimmcw@gotalk.net.au
E/Prof Klaus Rohde E: krohde@une.edu.au
E/Prof Richard Stanton E: rlsrmr@bigpond.net.au