Administrative Staff

Name Contact Details
Ms Cindy Burton
Administrative Assistant
Botany & Zoology
P: +61 2 6773 2340        
F: +61 2 6773 3283
E: cburton8@une.edu.au
Mr Chris Cooper
Senior Resource Officer
School Resource Office
P: +61 2 6773 2007
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: ccooper2@une.edu.au
Ms Helene Dawson
Administrative Assistant
Animal Science
P: +61 2 6773 5613 OR
+61 2 6773 2226 
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: hdawson@une.edu.au
Mr Adam Landow
Educational Support Officer
Environmental and Rural Science
P: +61 2 6773 4525                  
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: alandow@une.edu.au
Mr Kai Landsborough
Administrative Assistant
School Resources Office
P: +61 2 6773 5610     OR
+61 2 6773 2539             
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: dlandsb3@une.edu.au
Mr Frank Leayr
School Manager
School Resource Office
P: +61 2 6773 2588
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: rleayr@une.edu.au
Mrs Karen Morris
Academic Coordinator
Natural Resources
P: +61 2 6773 2347 
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: kmorris4@une.edu.au
Ms Roz Mortimer
Administrative Assistant
Agronomy & Soil Science
P: +61 2 6773 2594
F: +61 2 6773 3238
E: rmortim3@une.edu.au
Ms Neelam Narayan
Learning Designer
Environmental and Rural Science
P: +61 2 6773 5771          
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: nnarayan@une.edu.au
Mrs Cathy Seach
Administrative Assistant
Earth Sciences/Ecosystem Management/
Civil & Environmental Engineering
P: +61 2 6773 3536
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: cseach@une.edu.au
Ms Sally Strelitz
Marketing and Communications Officer
Environmental and Rural Science
P: +61 2 6773 1249
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: sally.strelitz@une.edu.au

Ms Maggie Falla
Outreach & Engagement/Webpages Support Officer
Environmental and Rural Science

P: +61 2 6773 1779
F: +61 2 6773 2769
E: mfalla3@une.edu.au
Mr Lloyd Thomson
Commercialisation and Adoption Manager
Environmental & Rural Science and Science & Technology
P: +612 6773 2691
M: +614 07 075 736