Adjunct and Honorary Staff

NAMEAppointment in The School of Environmental & Rural ScienceUNE Email Address
Ackerman, JohnAdjunct Professorjackerma@une.edu.au
Adimassu, ZenebeAdjunct Associate Professorzadimass@une.edu.au
Agus, AliAdjunct Professoraagus@une.edu.au
Ashley, PaulAdjunct Associate Professorpashley@une.edu.au
Asuquo, FrancisAdjunct Professorfasuquo@une.edu.au
Baker, LynnAdjunct Professorlbaker20@une.edu.au
Baldock, JefferyAdjunct Professorjbaldoc2@une.edu.au
Ballard, GuyAdjunct Senior Lecturergballar3@une.edu.au
Barrett, ThomasAdjunct Research Fellowtbarret5@une.edu.au
Bartomeus, IgnasiAdjunct Research Fellowibartome@une.edu.au
Baxter, AlanAdjunct Lecturerabaxter9@une.edu.au
Bedford, MichaelAdjunct Professormbedfor4@une.edu.au
Blair, GraemeAdjunct Professorgblair2@une.edu.au
Boulton, AndrewAdjunct Professoraboulton@une.edu.au
Brown, RobertAdjunct Senior Lecturerrbrown50@une.edu.au
Budisatria, GedeAdjunct Professorgbudisat@une.edu.au
Butler, JamesAdjunct Associate Professorjbutle27@une.edu.au
Campbell, DanaAdjunct Lecturerdcampb38@une.edu.au
Campbell, HamishAdjunct Senior Lecturerhcampbe8@une.edu.au
Carr, DavidAdjunct Senior Lecturerdcarr21@une.edu.au
Costello, OliverAdjunct Associate Lecturerocostell@une.edu.au
Cowie, AnnetteAdjunct Professoracowie4@une.edu.au
Dahlanuddin, Dahlanuddin Adjunct Associate Professorddahlanu@une.edu.au
Dalton, JohnAdjunct Professorjdalton9@une.edu.au
Davies, JudyAdjunct Associate Lecturerjdavie50@une.edu.au
Debus, StephenAdjunct Associate Lecturersdebus@une.edu.au
Dobos, RobinAdjunct Senior Lecturerrdobos2@une.edu.au
Dominik, SonjaAdjunct Senior Lecturersdomini2@une.edu.au
Doughty, AmandaAdjunct Research Fellowadought3@une.edu.au
Drielsma, MichaelAdjunct Senior Research Fellowmdriels2@une.edu.au
Ens, EmilieAdjunct Lecturereens@une.edu.au
Fettell, Neil ArthurAdjunct Research Fellownfettell@une.edu.au
Fiorenza, LucaAdjunct Senior Lecturerlfiorenz@une.edu.au
Ghosh, Subhadip Adjunct Lecturersghosh2@une.edu.au
Godwin, IanAdjunct Senior Lecturerigodwin@une.edu.au
Gorrell, JamiesonAdjunct Lecturerjgorrell@une.edu.au
Gray, GeorgeAdjunct Professorggray3@une.edu.au
Gregg, PeterAdjunct Professorpgregg@une.edu.au
Hargreave, GregoryAdjunct Senior Research Fellowghargre2@une.edu.au
Heatwole, HaroldAdjunct Professorhheatwo2@une.edu.au
Herd, RobertAdjunct Professorrherd3@une.edu.au
Herrero, MarioAdjunct Professormherrer2@une.edu.au
Hinch, GeoffreyAdjunct Professorghinch@une.edu.au
Hunter, JohnAdjunct Associate Professorjhunte20@une.edu.au
Iji, PaulAdjunct Professorpiji@une.edu.au
Islam, FakhrulAdjunct Senior Lecturerfislam2@une.edu.au
Jessop, Robin Adjunct Associate Professorrjessop@une.edu.au
Johnson, IanAdjunct Professorijohnso5@une.edu.au
Joseph, StephenAdjunct Professorsjoseph5@une.edu.au
Junaidi, ArisAdjunct Professorajunaidi@une.edu.au
Khormi, HassanAdjunct Lecturerhkhormi2@une.edu.au
Lambert, KathrynAdjunct Lecturerklamber5@une.edu.au
Lee, Caroline Adjunct Associate Professerclee31@une.edu.au
Lee, Sang HongAdjunct Senior Lecturerslee38@une.edu.au
Mackay, DuncanAdjunct Senior Lecturerdmackay@une.edu.au
Manion, GlennAdjunct Research Fellowgmanion4@une.edu.au
Martin, RobertAdjunct Professorrmarti27@une.edu.au
McGeoch, MelodieAdjunct Associate Professormmcgeoch@une.edu.au
Meek, PaulAdjunct Lecturerpmeek5@une.edu.au
Metcalfe, IanAdjunct Professorimetcal2@une.edu.au
Moser, GerhardAdjunct Senior Research Fellowgmoser@une.edu.au
Nadolny, ChristopherAdjunct Senior Lecturercnadoln2@une.edu.au
Noor, RonnyAdjunct Professorrnoor@une.edu.au
Oddy, VictorAdjunct Professorhoddy2@une.edu.au
Oliver, IanAdjunct Associate Professorioliver@une.edu.au
Plunket, GeorgeHonorary Associategplunke2@une.edu.au
Poropat, StephenAdjunct Associate Lecturersporopat@une.edu.au
Renz, Katrin Adjunct Lecturerkrenz@une.edu.au
Righetti, JoanneAdjunct Lecturerjrighett@une.edu.au
Rodgers, NicholasAdjunct Senior Lecturernrodger2@une.edu.au
Schmoelzl, Sabine Adjunct Senior Lecturersschmoel@une.edu.au
Singh, BhupinderpalAdjunct Professorbsingh20@une.edu.au
Telford, IanHerbarium Curator/Adjunct Research Fellowitelford@une.edu.au
Thompson, JohnAdjunct Professorjthompso@une.edu.au
Westcott, DavidAdjunct Senior Lecturerdwestcot@une.edu.au
Whalley, RalphAdjunct Associate Professorrwhalley@une.edu.au
Wilkinson, StuartAdjunct Lecturerswilki32@une.edu.au
Woodland, DavidAdjunct Senior Research Fellowdwoodla2@une.edu.au
Wright, BoydAdjunct Junior Research Fellowbwright4@une.edu.au
Young, IainAdjunct Professoriyoung4@une.edu.au
Yuming, GuoAdjunct Professorgyuming@une.edu.au